Board Members

Laurie Martin  
from Nordic Division
 
OISRA President
 
lmartin@bendcable.com
541-312-2150
 
 
 








Spencer Raymond
from Alpine Division
 
Board Liaison for Alpine
Steering Committee

swraymond@gmail.com
503-703-9639
 











Eric Martin
from Nordic Division
 
Board Liaison for Nordic
Steering Committee
 
emartin@bendcable.com
541-312-2150



 
 
 





Jason Gillies
from Alpine Division
 
Board Liaison for Alpine
Steering Committee
 
jgillies@whpacific.com
971-270-9510
 
 
 








Ryan Rooper
from Alpine Division

OISRA Vice-President

 rlrooper@charter.net
541-300-1213
 
 
 











Jinny Martin
 
Board Secretary
 
vmartin@bendcable.com
541-389-2849
 





 


OISRA SPORTSMANSHIP COMMITTEE

 
Randy Hewitt
Committee Chair
 
OISRAsportsmanship@gmail.com
503-281-6001




 



 

 
 

STAFF


Richard Sellens, Executive Director 

Registration@OISRA.org

Phone: 541-344-1549

Fax: 541-225-5742

Mailing Address:
            1067 West 18th Place
            Eugene, OR 97402
 

OISRA Sponsors

Ways to Connect With Us

541-344-1549

1067 West 18th Place
Eugene, OR 97402